For disability service providers

Non-government disability providers in the Northern Territory (NT) that are funded by the government must follow disability standards.

This includes providers of:

  • information and advocacy services
  • accommodation support
  • in-home accommodation support
  • supported accommodation including group homes
  • community access support including day options
  • planned respite.

Last updated: 16 August 2018