Northern Territory Literary Awards

The annual Northern Territory Literary Awards celebrate the achievements of a wide range of emerging writers.

Entries for the 2019 Northern Territory Literary Awards are open from 18 March to 29 April 2019.

The winners will be announced at a ceremony in Darwin in late July 2019.

Visit the Northern Territory Library website for more information about the awards and to read about past winners.

Last updated: 20 March 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.