Speed cameras

Fixed (permanent) and mobile cameras operate throughout the Northern Territory (NT) at carefully selected locations.

Stuart Hwy/Jenkins RdStuart Hwy InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Jenkins RdJenkins Rd OutboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Howard Springs RdStuart Hwy InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Howard Springs RdStuart Hwy OutboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Deviney RdStuart Hwy OutboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Ross Smith AveStuart Hwy InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Woolner RdStuart Hwy OutboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Berrimah RdStuart Hwy InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Berrimah RdStuart Hwy OutboundOperational
Bagot Rd/McMillans RdMcMillans Rd left turnOperational
Bagot Rd/McMillans RdBagot Rd InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Westralia StStuart Hwy InboundOperational
Trower Rd/Rapid Creek RdTrower Rd InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Girraween/HemmingStuart Hwy InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Girraween/HemmingStuart Hwy OutboundOperational
McMillans Rd/Lee Point RdMcMillans InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Larapinta Dve/Stott TceStuart Hwy InboundOperational
Stuart Hwy/Larapinta Dve/Stott TceStuart Hwy OutboundOperational

Last updated: 16 March 2015


Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.