Fulbright NT scholarship

The Fulbright Northern Territory Scholarship supports postgraduate, postdoctoral, senior and professional scholars from any sector to undertake study or research in the United States.

It is open to all Australian citizens who are Northern Territory (NT) residents and whose work will focus on a topic relevant or beneficial to the NT.

The Fulbright NT Scholarship was established in 2010 through a partnership between the Northern Territory Government, Charles Darwin University and Blackboard Asia Pacific. 

Go to the Charles Darwin University website for more information.

Last updated: 04 February 2019

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.