List of registered adjudicators

This page lists adjudicators who are registered to help resolve construction contract disputes.

This register is maintained by the Northern Territory Construction Contracts Registrar.

Registration number Name Location Rates Contact Adjudicator profile
1 John Fisher Western Australia $350 per hour plus GST. Travel outside of Perth at cost. JP Fisher Consulting Pty Ltd
5 Hoxton Rise
Carine WA 6020
Phone: (08) 9447 3894
Fax: (08) 9238 0778
Mobile: 0414 402 337 johnf@jpfisherconsulting.com.au

John Fisher profile (63.5 kb),

2 Roger Davis Western Australia $300 per hour plus GST PO Box 345
Nedlands WA 6909
Phone: (08) 9386 8662
Fax: (08) 9386 3312
rkfdavis@westnet.com.au
Roger Davis profile (61.0 kb),
3 Michael Charteris Western Australia $250 per hour plus travel costs 8 Fleta Court
Duncraig WA 6023
Mobile: 0438 940 162
mjcharteris@bigpond.com.au
Michael Charteris profile (41.9 kb),
4 Dr Philip Evans Western Australia $300 per hour plus travel costs PO Box 1634
Booragoon WA 6954
Phone: (08) 9364 8068
Mobile: 0418 909 914
Fax: (08) 9364 8068
Philipjevans1@bigpond.com
Philip Evans profile (61.0 kb)
5 Ralph Unger Western Australia $170 per hour plus GST for payment disputes of $75,000 or less.
$200 per hour plus GST for payment disputes of $75,001 or more.
Country travel will be charged at $1 per kilometre.
Any other costs of an adjudication are charged for reimbursement at cost (plus GST) plus a 5% service fee.
1-9 Rufus St
Albany WA 6330
Phone: (08) 9841 4433
Fax: (08) 9841 6231
Mobile: 0417 929 639
rrunger@omninet.net.au
Ralph Unger profile (61.5 kb),
6 Graham Anstee-Brook Western Australia $295 per hour exclusive of GST for payment disputes of $200,000 or less.
$350 per hour exclusive of GST for payment disputes of $200,001 or more.
C/- Auricon Australasia
Level 5/863 Hay Street
Perth WA 6000
Phone: (08) 9429 7612
Fax: (08) 9429 7666
Mobile: 0412 288 554
graham.anstee-brook@minterellison.com
7 Scott Ellis Western Australia $300 per hour plus GST and otherwise on Scott’s standard terms of engagement as an adjudicator, a copy of which are available on request. Francis Burt Chambers
Level 19, Allendale Square
77 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000
Phone: (08) 9220 0511
Fax: (08) 9220 0572
Mobile : 0419 956 433
sellis@francisburt.com.au
Scott Ellis profile (62.5 kb),
8 Philip Dyer Western Australia Hourly rate for services is $200 plus GST = $220 per hour.
Additional charges for disbursements and other services are:
Disbursements - at cost.
Travel over 35km - at hourly rate one way only.
PO Box 266
Margaret River WA 6285
Phone: (08) 9757 5062
Fax: (08) 9757 5062
Mobile: 0417 979 599
pgcdyer@bigpond.com

9 Glynn Logue Western Australia $300 per hour engaged plus GST and any necessary disbursement 2 Milson Close
Kallaroo WA 6025
Phone: (08) 9402 7595
Fax: (08) 9402 7595
glogue@iinet.net.au

10 Laurie James Western Australia $400 per hour plus GST and disbursements, although lesser rates may be negotiated in appropriate situations. C/- Kott Gunning Lawyers
Level 8, AMP Building
140 St Georges Tce
Perth WA 6000
Phone: (08) 9483 0155
Fax: (08) 9321 3465
cross@kottgunn.com.au
Laurie Edmond James profile (61.5 kb),
11 Alan Riley Western Australia $350 per hour plus GST.
Travel expenses at cost plus GST outside the Perth metropolitan area.
14 Corsair Drive
Willetton WA 6155
Phone: (08) 9332 5500
Mobile : 0418 944 456
Riley@cipl.net.au
Alan Riley profile (61.0 kb),
12 Richard Machell Western Australia $180 per hour for adjudications (GST not applicable). This rate includes time and usual expenses such as postage, fax and office services. 33 Chellaston Crescent
Carine WA 6020
Phone: (08) 9531 2033
Fax: (08) 9246 7405
Mobile : 0417 400 539
manage@murrayrivernorth.com.au
Richard Machell profile (64.0 kb),
13 William Lau

Western Australia

$180 per hour (GST not applicable) Unit 5 Winthrop Court
Somerville Boulevard
Winthrop WA 6150
Phone: (08) 9312 2144
Fax: (08) 9312 2086
Mobile : 0409 044 458 and
+6019 858 5444
wkhlau@iprimus.com.au and
wlau@pc.jaring.my

14 Kevan McGill Western Australia $165 per hour for payment disputes of $50,000 or less and $198 per hour for payment disputes of $50,001 or more (GST not applicable). Travel expenses outside Perth metropolitan area by car $1 per kilometre and airfares and accommodation at cost. 7 Juniper Way
Duncraig WA 6023
Phone: (08) 9447 5286
Mobile: 0434 148 971
duncraig17@yahoo.com.au
Kevan McGill profile (61.5 kb),
15 Philip C. Loots Western Australia $295 per hour plus GST, and disbursements for payment disputes of $200,000 or less.
$350 per hour plus GST, and disbursements for payment disputes of $200,001 or more.
6B Eastside Apartments
29 Trafalgar Road
East Perth, WA 6004
philip.loots@westnet.com.au
Philip Loots profile (61.5 kb),
16

Cameron Ford

Victoria $250 per hour (inclusive of GST) Cameron Ford
2803/100 Harbour Esplanade
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone: (03) 8634 8530
Mobile: 0417 430 421
Fax :1300 792 313
cameron.ford@bigpond.com

17 Charles Wright Northern Territory $200 per hour plus GST

GPO Box 4009
Darwin NT 0801
Phone: (08) 8941 0116
Fax: (08) 8941 0864
charles.wright@qsservices.com.au


18 Brian Gallaugher Western Australia $200 per hour plus GST

2 Taree Street
Glen Forrest WA 6071
Phone: (08) 9298 9896
Mobile: 0437 376 668
brian.gallaugher@gmail.com


19 John Brears Northern Territory $180 per hour plus GST PO Box 4159
Darwin NT 0801
Phone: (08) 8941 8948
Fax: (08) 8941 8721
Mobile: 0418 894 750
jbrears@internode.on.au

20 David V. Court Western Australia $275 per hour plus GST. Out of pocket expenses such as travel outside the metropolitan area are charged at cost.

2694 Wanneroo Road
Carabooda WA 6033
Phone: (08) 9561 8512
Fax: (08) 9301 2855
Mobile: 0438 930 534
david.court@csiexcel.com
www.csiexcel.com


21 Lyndon White New South Wales $180 per hour plus GST
Postage costs, travel, accommodation, inspection or other expenses at cost plus 10% plus GST.
P.O. Box 2042
Bomaderry NSW 2541
Phone: 0408 937 632
Fax: 02 4448 7007
adjudication@optusnet.com.au
lyndonwhite@optusnet.com.au
Lyndon White profile (66.5 kb)
22 Alistair Wyvill SC Northern Territory $700 plus GST per hour

William Forster Chambers
26 Harry Chan Avenue
Darwin NT 0800
PO Box 4369
DARWIN NT 0801
Phone: (08) 8982 4700
Fax: (08) 8941 1541
awyvill@williamforster.com

Alistair Wyvill SC profile (61.5 kb)
23 David Alderman Northern Territory

William Forster Chambers
26 Harry Chan Avenue
Darwin NT 0800
PO Box 4369 Darwin NT 0801
Telephone: (08) 89824700
Facsimile: (08) 89411541
alderman@ozemail.com.au


24 Paul Baxter Northern Territory $200 per hour plus GST

PO Box 39408
Winnellie NT 0820
Phone: (08) 8947 1174
Fax: (08) 8947 0297
Mobile: 0418 894 300
pbaxter@pwbaxter.com.au


25 Simon Lee Northern Territory $350 per hour plus GST

William Forster Chambers
26 Harry Chan Avenue
Darwin NT 0800
GPO Box 4369
Darwin NT 0801
Phone: (08) 8982 4700
Fax: (08) 8941 1541
slee@williamforster.com


26 Rod Perkins Northern Territory $220 per hour plus GST and disbursements at cost

8 Kurrajong Crescent
Nightcliff NT 0810
PO Box 868
Nightcliff NT 0814
Phone: (08) 8948 0942
Fax: (08) 8948 0942
Mobile: 0437 781 22
rperkins@monadel.com.au


27 Robert Fenwick Elliott South Australia $600 per hour plus disbursements and GST 90 Sampson Road
Myponga Beach SA 5202
Phone: (08) 8558 6076
Fax: +44 20 7544 2700
Mobile: 0415 668 665
rfenwickelliott@keatingchambers.com

28 Russel Welsh Brisbane, QLD $350.00 per hour excluding GST ABC Dispute Resolution Service
Level 19, Waterfront Place,
1 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: 1300 857 383
Mobile: 0419 707 544
Fax: 1300 857 384 rwelsh@abcdrs.com.au
or russell@rwpmpl.com.au
Russel Welsh profile (46.9 kb)
29 Auke (JJ) Steensma Western Australia $285 per hour plus GST.
Any disbursements and travel expenses by car $1 per kilometre for travel outside the metropolitan area.
Other travel expenses, such as air and taxi fares, accommodation and meals at cost.
Steensma Pty Ltd
1 Wittenoom Place
Duncraig WA 6023
Phone: (08) 9243 8987
Mobile: 0419 907 661
auke@steensma.com.au

30 Damian Michael New South Wales Currently being updated PO Box H242
Australia Square
Sydney NSW 1215
Mobile: 0425 340 973
dmichael@npl.net.au

31 Nickolas John Karantzis Richmond, Victoria Contact for costs – to be agreed upon in advance
(dependent on location)
PO Box 429
Richmond VIC 3121
Phone: +61417888776 John.karantzis@southernocean.com.au John.karantzis@gmail.com
Nickolas John Darantzis profile (46.3 kb)
32 Alan Stapleton

Information currently being updated
33 Allan Banks Queensland $240 per hour plus GST. Expenses and disbursements at cost. C/O Aquenta Consulting
PO Box 15034
City East QLD 4002
Phone: (07) 3210 1366
Fax: (07) 3210 1788
allan.banks@aquenta.com.au

34 Colin Hammond Bond Queensland $325 per hour plus GST

140 Oriel Road
Ascot QLD 4007
Phone: (07) 3256 0915
Fax: (07) 3256 0915
cbond@hammondjames.com.au


35 John Tuhtan Queensland $305 per hour plus GST.
Disbursements and expenses will be charged at cost.
Contract Lawyers & Engineers
7 Seafarer Court
Paradise Waters QLD 4217
Phone: (07) 3716 9300
Fax: (07) 3716 9333
Mobile: 0404 024 232
johnstuhtan@gmail.com

36 David Kinlan

Information currently being updated.
37 Mark Taylor Western Australia $275 per hour plus GST. Disbursements at cost. 6 Swan Street
Mosman Park WA 6012
Phone: 0421 868 556
gayah@iinet.net.au

38 Thomas Frederick Wilson Queensland Currently being updated PO Box 1275
Milton QLD 4064
Phone: (07) 3368 3050
tomw@wwbrisbane.com

39 David Baldry Northern Territory

$375 per hour plus GST.
$285 per hour plus GST.
Travel outside Darwin metropolitan area at cost.

William Forster Chambers

26 Harry Chan Avenue

Darwin NT 0800 Australia
GPO Box 4369
Darwin NT 0801 Australia
Phone: (08) 8982 4700
Fax: (08) 8941 1541
dbaldry@williamforster.com

40 Chidambara Raj C.B. Western Australia $285 per hour plus GST.
Travel outside Darwin metropolitan area at cost.
8 Hampton Street, Unit 31
Burswood WA 6100
raj@mediationchamber.net.au
Mobile: 0451 041 760

41 Peter Hanlon

Information currently being updated.
42 Nicholas Floreani South Australia $350 per hour plus GST Edmund Barton Chambers
72 Wright Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: (08) 8213 6400 and (08) 8213 6414
Mobile: 0403 059 549
Fax: (08) 8231 5295
nfloreani@edmundbartonchambers.com.au

43 Neil Kirkpatrick New South Wales $285 per hour plus GST.
Expenses and disbursements at cost.

C/- Construction Expert Services
Level 6, 90 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Phone: 1300 13 76 13
Fax: (03) 992 368 82
Mobile: 0424 635 462
info@expertservices.com.au
www.expertservices.com.au


44 Helen Durham New South Wales $350 per hour plus GST, or as otherwise agreed. Disbursements, if any, at cost. 29 Goodhope Street
Paddington NSW 2021
Mobile: 0406 550 515
hdurham@lawchambers.com.au

45 Christopher Thompson

Information currently being updated.
46 Barry Green Western Australia $260 per hour engaged plus GST.
Disbursements at cost plus GST.
13 Cassowary Chase
Wandi WA 6167
Mobile: 0400 662 948
barry.green@bcgreen.com.au

47 Jaswant Deo Northern Territory Hourly rate for services is $250 plus GST. PO Box 437
Palmerston NT 0831
Phone: (08) 8932 2462
Fax: (08) 8932 7876
Mobile: 0438 325 742
rp_pm@bigpond.net.au

48 Jonathan Nicholas Smith Runaway Bay, QLD $300 per hour excluding GST
Metro: $1 per kilometer Regional: $0.75 per kilometer
269 Morala Avenue
Runaway Bay
QLD 4216
Phone: 0418 747 804
Fax: 07 55 293 908
jsmith@flagstaff.com.au
Jonathan.smith@ozemail.com.au
Jonathan Nicholas Smith profile (47.6 kb)
49 Tim Sullivan New South Wales $400 per hour plus GST.
Disbursements at cost.

Contract Administration Group Pty Ltd
35 Dietz Lane
Oakdale NSW 2570
Level 23, 127 Creek Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (02) 4659 6200
Fax: (02) 4659 6355 or (07) 3221 9438
Mobile: 0411 55 4435


50 Logan Campbell Queensland $275 per hour plus GST and disbursements

Alfred Lutwyche Chambers
Level 27 East, Santos Place
32 Turbot Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3211 2100
Fax: (07) 3229 6628
lcampbell@qldbar.asn.au


51 Hugh Davis Western Australia

$250 per hour and reasonable disbursements.

17 Hopetoun Terrace
Shenton Park WA 6008
Mobile: 0423 009 644
hughdavis78@gmail.com

Hugh Davis profile (60.0 kb),
52 Gordon Smith Western Australia $350 per hour. Disbursements and expenses at cost. 21 Lyons Street
Cottesloe WA 6011
Phone: (08) 9286 3125
Mobile: 0422 551 186
gordon.smithcharb@bigpond.com
Gordon Smith profile (63.5 kb),
53 Robert Gemmell Queensland $330 per hour plus GST. Expenses and disbursements at cost. FTI Consulting
Director, Australia
Forensic and Litigation Consulting, Construction Services
Phone: (07) 3225 4900
Mobile: 0418 405 571
robert.gemmell@fticonsulting.com

54 Warren Fischer Queensland $400 per hour excluding GST. Disbursements and expenses at cost. PO Box 552
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Fax: (07) 3367 2569
Mobile: 0400 005 192
warren@adrs.com.au
enquiries@adrs.com.au
Warren Fischer profile (62.5 kb),
55 Brydget Barker-Hudson Queensland $330 per hour. All costs at cost. PO Box 1655
Thuringowa Central
Kirwin, Townsville QLD 4817
Phone: (07) 4773 5565
Mobile: 0421 908 948
Fax: (07) 4773 5646
medius@ozemail.com.au
brydget_medius@ozemail.com.au
Brydget Barker-Hudson profile (66.0 kb),
56 Richard Inman New South Wales $285 per hour excluding GST. Disbursements and expenses at cost. PO Box 21
Killara NSW 2071
Mobile: 0414 847 914
richard.inman@pierconsulting.com.au
Richard Inman profile (63.0 kb),
57 Shane Brown Western Australia $150 per hour plus GST for applications up to $25,000 plus GST.
$200 per hour for applications over $25,000 plus GST and up to $75,000 plus GST.
$250 per hour plus GST for applications over $75,000 plus GST.
PO Box 737
Willetton WA 6955
Phone: (08) 9457 7117
Mobile: 0402 127 472
shane.b@iinet.net.au
shane@laterallegal.com.au
Shane Brown profile (62.5 kb),
58 Chris Lenz Queensland $300 per hour. Metro travel: $0.60/km. Regional travel: $0.70/km. Disbursements and expenses at cost. Level 9, 231 North Quay
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3220 0299
Mobile: 0407 752 981
Fax: (07) 3221 9398
c.lenz@lenzmoreton.com.au
e.baptista@lenzmoreton.com.au

59 Dr Dominic Katter Queensland $350 per hour plus GST Level 35 Santos Place
32 Turbot Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3003 1850
Mobile: 0407 678 151
Fax: (07) 3211 5410
dkatter@qldbar.asn.au
dkatter@35westchambers.com.au
Dominic Katter profile (62.0 kb),
60 Mark Williams Queensland $400 per hour plus GST (including travel time) Level 18
239 George Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone: (07) 3229 0027
Fax: (07) 3229 7950
markwilliams@qldbar.asn.au
Mark Williams profile (54.5 kb),
61 Caroline Lai Fong Woo Western Australia $220 per hour plus GST for disputes of $20,000 or less. $330 plus GST for disputes of more than $20,000. Disbursements and expenses at cost. Suite 89
1101 Hay Street
West Perth WA 6005
Mobile: 0408 101 024
contact@caroline.woo.com

63

Colin Fullerton

Fulham, South Australia $300 per hour, excluding GST
Regional/ Metro: $0.77/km
13 Delray Street
FULLHAM SA 5024
Phone: 08 8355 2927
Mobile: 0409 552 927
Cfull@bigpond.net.au
Colin Fullerton profile (47.4 kb)
66 Deon Baddock Western Australia $300 per hour.
Disbursements and expenses will be charged at cost.
PO Box 965
Hillarys WA 6927
Mobile: 0411 267 899
dbaddock@bigpond.com
Deon Baddock profile (66.0 kb)
67Revantha SinnetambyKuala Lumpur, Malaysia$200 /hour excl. GST - Disbursements and Expenses will be charged at costPhone: +60177773459 
Email 1:revantha10@gmail.com
Email 2: revantha@ozemail.com.au
Address: Please refer to profile due to multiple addresses
Revantha Sinnetamby profile (49.7 kb)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 11 September 2017