Revoked plant health inspectors

I, Sally Ann Heaton, Acting Chief Inspector of Plant Health revoke each person named in the schedule below as an inspector under Section 53(1) of the *Plant Health Act* 2008.



Sally Heaton

Acting Chief Inspector of Plant Health

18/03/2025

SCHEDULE

Vamshidhar Reddy Lenkala	
Asitha Wijayasiriwardhana	
Jacqueline Plant	
Sue Gow	
Anouck Joos	
Olegario (Manny) Luis	
Jameson Joseph	
Keval Patel	
Gerald Danao	
Nicola Matarazzo	
Birenda Kunwar	
Ganesh Shelke	
Claire Morton	
Dylan Norris	
Shah Nawaz	
Grant Maddern	
Thomas Lawrie	
Saroj Pandey	
Kieran Bishop	
Jaxson Turner	