

Government Gazette

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S85 10 September 2024



Public Sector Employment and Management Act 1993

Appointment of Chief Executive Officers

I, Lia Emele Finocchiaro, Chief Minister, under section 19A(1) of the *Public Sector Employment and Management Act 1993*, appoint each person named in the Schedule to be the Chief Executive Officer of the Agency specified opposite the person's name.

L. E. FINOCCHIARO Chief Minister

Dated 10 September 2024

Schedule

Agency	Person
Department of Treasury and Finance	Timothy James McManus
Attorney-General's Department	Gemma Siobhan Lake
Department of Corporate and Digital Development	Catherine Ruth Weber
Department of Health	Christopher Simon Hosking
Department of Children and Families	Emma Louise White
Department of Corrections	Matthew Dylan Varley
Department of Trade, Business and Asian Relations	Hayley Jayne Richards
Department of Mining and Energy	Alister John Kent Trier
Department of Logistics and Infrastructure	Louise Anne McCormick
Department of Lands, Planning and Environment	Joanne Townsend
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries	Andrew James Kirkman
Department of Housing, Local Government and Community Development	Luccio Franco Cercarelli
Department of Tourism and Hospitality	Suzana Bishop
Department of People, Sport and Culture	Samantha Jayne Livesley