

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S44 13 December 2021



Northern Territory of Australia

Licensed Surveyors Act 1983

## **Surveyors Board: Appointment of Members**

- I, Natasha Kate Fyles, Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing, appoint each of the following persons to be a member of the Surveyors Board of the Northern Territory of Australia for a period of 4 years on and from the date this instrument is published in the *Gazette*:
- (a) under section 9(2)(a) of the *Licensed Surveyors Act* 1983 Alan William Thorpe and Anietie Ekpo;
- (b) under section 9(2)(b) of the *Licensed Surveyors Act 1983* David Ian Sach and Brendan Wayne Knox.

N. K. Fyles Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing

Dated 8 December 2021