

# **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-8324

No. G12 23 March 2022

Northern Territory of Australia

Crown Lands Act 1992

# Notice of Determination of Grant of Estate in Fee Simple in Crown Land

Notice is given, under section 12(6) of the *Crown Lands Act 1992* that the Minister for Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics determined under section 12(3) of the Act to grant an estate in fee simple in Crown land, details of which are specified in the Schedule.

Dated 14 March 2022

Sharon Lesley Jones
Executive Director Crown Land Estate
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics

#### **Schedule**

Description of Crown land the subject

of the proposed grant:

Section 5257 Hundred of Bagot

Persons to whom proposed grant is to

be made:

Shafiq Holdings Pty Ltd

(ACN: 125 663 523) as Trustee for the

Shafiq Holdings Trust (ABN: 72 707 795 682)

Purchase Price:

Pursuant to an Agreement

Northern Territory of Australia

Notice Pursuant to s41 of the Partnership Act 1997 (NT)

Pursuant to s41 of the Partnership Act 1997 (NT), this is notice that the Partnership ABN 34 691 803 536 between the Trustee for the Blundy Family Trust and the Trustee for the Brown Family Trustee was dissolved on 17 March 2022.

Ward Keller Lawyers, GPO Box 330, Darwin, NT, 0801. Ph. 8946 2900.

Northern Territory of Australia

Associations Act 2003

### Notice of Dissolution of Associations

I, Chantale Emlee Hore, as a delegate of the Commissioner, pursuant to section 65(4)(c) of the Associations Act 2003, give notice that the associations specified in the Schedule will be dissolved after 3 months after the date of this notice unless cause to the contrary is shown.

Dated: 21 March 2022

C. E. Hore

Delegate of Commissioner

Note:

Enquiries should be directed to Chantale Hore at Business and Workforce, Department of Industry Tourism and Trade, Level 3, NAB House, 71 Smith Street, Darwin. Phone: (08) 8999 1335 or email DITT.OACompliance@nt.gov.au.

**Schedule** 

IA3535 TVH Social Club Incorporated

IA03230 Top End Rehoming Group Incorporated

## Northern Territory of Australia

Law Officers Act 1978

## **Revocation of Authorisation and Authorisation**

- I, Gemma Siobhan Lake, Chief Executive Officer of the Department of the Attorney-General and Justice:
- (a) in pursuance of section 8(4) of the *Law Officers Act 1978* and with reference to section 43 of the *Interpretation Act 1978*, revoke all previous instruments authorising officers of the Department; and
- (b) in pursuance of section 8(4) of the Law Officers Act 1978, authorise the officers of the Department specified in the Schedule, each officer being a legal practitioner,

to act in the name of the Solicitor for the Northern Territory.

Dated 17 March 2022

G. S. Lake Chief Executive Officer

#### **Schedule**

| Jonathan Andrew Avila      | Ruby Anne Kelly           |
|----------------------------|---------------------------|
| Jane Louisa Bochmann       | Nicola Tasmin Leach       |
| Alicia Jane Boothby        | Alexandra Maree Lillis    |
| Robert Aubrey Bradshaw     | Tanya Marie Ling          |
| Ruth Ellen Brebner         | Candice Louise Maclean    |
| Gabrielle Ann Brown        | Jodi Ava Mather           |
| Chloe Maree Bryan          | Erin Louise McAuley       |
| Stewart Richard Bryson     | Kiran McLaren             |
| Douglas Ian Burns          | Ingrid Magdalene Meier    |
| Rosslyn Anne Chenoweth     | Freya Myfanwy Mulvey      |
| Allana Kathleen Chong-Fong | Deborah Ann Noll          |
| Jared Donald Clow          | Lisa-Gaye O'Donoghue      |
| Bradley Travis Conlan      | Lachlan Sebastian Peattie |
| Eilish Jane Copelin        | Maria Pikoulos            |
| Taylah Jayne Cramp         | Ruby May Rayner           |
| Sarah Patricia Cumming     | Guy Andrew Riley          |
| Jennilyn Ellen Daniel-Yee  | Maxwell Charles Rowe      |
| Kiera Lea Dawson           | Nestor Sanchez Jnr        |

Olette Noelle Doherty
Penelope Drysdale
Thomas Dunham

Elizabeth Mary McDonald

Farquhar

Martin Fisher

Melissa Jane Forbes

Kalliopi Gatis

Sarah Louise Gibbs

Michelle Jane Godwin

Zara Jade Kathleen Amelia May

Bernadette Gooden

Long Nam Ha

Henrik Peter Mikael Hartmann

Margo Hi

Caroline Heske

Abhishek Jain

Carol Elaine Sexton

Merran Kathleen Short

Kylie Vanessa Smith

Craig Anthony Smyth

Sarah Therese Strzelecki

Leonique Marie-Therese Swart

Tisha Tejaya

Azmi Antony Thayil Monica Thompson

Elizabeth Jean Thomson

Charlotte Patricia Townshend

Lynette Walsh

Simon Craig Wiese

Ben Wild

David de Lappe Winter
Thomas de Lappe Winter

## **Gazette publication information**

The Northern Territory Government *Gazette* is published by the Office of the Parliamentary Counsel.

The General *Gazette* is published every **Wednesday**. The closing date for notices is the previous Monday at 12 noon.

Notices will be published in the next issue, unless urgent publication is required. Special Gazettes are published as required.

## Gazette publication fees

Fees apply to the publication of notices in the Government Gazette.

The cost per notice is as follows:

General Gazette (regular timing): \$150

Special Gazette (urgent or specific timing): \$400

# Submit a Gazette request

A *Gazette* publication request must be submitted using the <u>Gazette request</u> form

For non-government requests please complete this <u>Gazette request form</u>

## **Recent and archived Gazettes**

https://nt.gov.au/about-government/gazettes

# **Northern Territory Legislation website**

https://legislation.nt.gov.au/

\_\_\_\_\_