

## **Government Gazette**

	ISSN-0157-833X
No. S76	31 July 2024



Northern Territory of Australia

Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory Act 2014

## Board of the Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory: Appointment of Members and Chairperson

I, Chanston James Paech, Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage, with effect commencing on 1 September 2024:

- (a) under section 16(1) of the Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory Act 2014, appoint each person named in the Schedule to be a member of the Board of the Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory for the term specified opposite in the Schedule; and
- (b) under section 17(1) of the Act, appoint Clare Majella Martin to be the chairperson of the Board for 2 years.

C. J. PAECH Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage

Dated 30 July 2024

## Schedule

Name	Term of appointment
Brenda Louise Croft	3 years
Franchesca Juanita Cubillo	3 years
Stephen Ross Morton	1 year
Philip Anthony Watkins	2 years
	, ,