## Appointed plant health inspectors

I, Sally Ann Heaton, Acting Chief Inspector of Plant Health appoint each person named in the schedule below to be an inspector under Section 53(1) of the *Plant Health Act* 2008.



Sally Heaton Acting Chief Inspector of Plant Health 15/04/2024

## **SCHEDULE**

ARBON, Wayne	
BELLGARD, Stanley	A/Deputy Chief Plant Health Officer
BROWN, Haidee Helen	
BROWN, Vanessa Jane	
BURNS, Georgie	
BURNS, Shane	
COLLINS, Christopher	
COOKE, Hannah Eliza	
COOPER, Amy	
COX, Stuart Anthony	
CROFTS, Nathan	
CROSS, Anthony Shane	
FINCH, Ewa	
FOSTER, Karlee Anne	
FREEMAN, Rodney Brian	
FROUSHEGER, Mel	
GAUDEL Prakash	
GEAR David	
GUERIN Taya	
HAMILTON, David Andrew	
HANDA, Prince	
HEATON, Sally Ann	A/Chief Plant Health Inspector
MADDERN, Grant	
MARSHALL, Tyler	
NAWAZ, Shah	
NORRIS Dylan	
PACHON, Victor Raul Cetina	
PANDEY, Saroj	
PATIRAGE, Sajith	
PEARCE, Suzanne	
RAWAL, Anjana	
RIJAL, Roshna	
SIMLESA, Vicki Lea	
WHITFIELD-JONES, Daniel	

