

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S96 13 November 2024



## Architects Act 1963

## **Northern Territory Architects Board: Appointment of Members**

I, Robyn Patricia Cahill, Minister for Trade, Business and Asian Relations, under section 6(1C) of the *Architects Act 1963* and with reference to each provision of the Act specified in the Schedule, appoint each person named opposite in the Schedule to be a member of the Northern Territory Architects Board for 3 years.

R. P. CAHILL Minister for Trade, Business and Asian Relations

Dated 7 November 2024

## **Schedule**

Provision	Person
section 6(1A)	Rosario Salvatore Antonio Finocchiaro
section 6(1A)	Leslie Adam Walker
section 6(1A)	Steven Andrew Huntingford
section 6(1B)	Jill Diane Huck