

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S88 15 December 2023

Northern Territory of Australia

## 2023 NT Electoral Boundary Redistribution

## Report on the Redistribution of the Northern Territory into Electoral Divisions

Notice is hereby given that pursuant to section 147 of the *Electoral Act 2004*, the Redistribution Committee has redistributed the Northern Territory into electoral divisions, and the names and boundaries of the divisions have been declared.

As per section 148 of the *Electoral Act 2024*, the redistribution report and maps showing the names and boundaries of all 25 divisions are available for public inspection on the redistribution webpage on the NT Electoral Commission (NTEC) website: <a href="www.ntec.nt.gov.au">www.ntec.nt.gov.au</a> and at the NTEC office in Darwin (Level 3, TCG Centre, 80 Mitchell Street, Darwin).

TREVOR RILEY
Chair
Redistribution Committee
Dated 13 December 2023

\_\_\_\_\_