

## **Government Gazette**

ISSN-0157-833X

No. S6 1 March 2023



Northern Territory of Australia

Liquor Commission Act 2018

## **Northern Territory Liquor Commission: Appointment of Members**

- I, Natasha Kate Fyles, Minister for Alcohol Policy:
- (a) under section 7(1) of the *Liquor Commission Act 2018*, appoint each person named in the Schedule to be a member of the Northern Territory Liquor Commission for 3 years commencing on the day this notice is published in the *Gazette*, and;
- (b) under section 8(1)(a) of the Act and with reference to section 8(2) of the Act, appoint Russell Raymond Goldflam to be the Chairperson of the Commission; and
- (c) under section 8(1)(b) of the Act and with reference to section 8(2) of the Act, appoint Jodi Marie Truman to be the Deputy Chairperson of the Commission.

N. K. Fyles Minister for Alcohol Policy

Dated 28 February 2023

## Schedule

Russell Raymond Goldflam Rachael Jane Shanahan Denys Page Stedman Jodi Marie Truman